X-T2: How to Add/Remove Electronic Level

1. Click on the wrench.
2. Click SCREEN SET-UP.
3. In the SCREEN SETTINGS menu, click DISP. CUSTOM SETTING.
4. Click or unclick ELECTRONIC LEVEL.

Click DISP/BACK button to back out of menus.

Comment: Since I had problems with leveling shots, I turned on the gridlines option. I later decided to switch to the electronic level. However, after a few weeks, I found the level distracting and difficult to use. I switched back to the gridlines. I chose the 9-zone grid to minimize the distraction while still taking advantage of the grid lines.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

